the naked geologist

Let the battle begin

Posted on: September 12, 2008

Since my summer internship is over, now I have a huge load of work to DO before I had back to the UK.

Work = polishing up my geological maps!, do a cross section! and not to forget my strat logs needs to be taking care of as well! Argh. All under just two weeks! I need a smack on the head for that! I finally now feel the pressure.. but the good side of it is at least I’m ever more motivated.  hehe

Will update more later.

Leave a Reply

The Man

Hajimbo

29th.Sept.86

Bruneian

follow the journey of a young future geologist who not only devoted most of his time on rocks but things that are just beyond ROCKS! Be entertained! :P

Contact:

thenakedgeologist@yahoo.com

Blog Stats

  • 30,309 hits
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
