the naked geologist

over a couple of hours delay

Posted on: September 14, 2008

Yesterday was an opportunity to meet  a couple of friends which I haven’t met since I came back. Although, some of them I manage to meet up in the UK but its not on a regular basis.

I know Dee wants the pictures so might as well post ‘some’ of it over here first before I upload it on my facebook account! The rests of the pictures are not suitable for your viewing pleasure 😛

US (L-R): Hazim Richard Lee, Jo, Dee and Chung Peng

Posers!

Dee! Are picking your nose? Batal Puasa!! LOL

OMG! Parut alert!

Its a rarity for me to meet up with my friends but At least, I got the chance to meet up with the close ones. Thank you for those who I have meet up so far to take some time and did some catch up session with me. I really appreciate it. Hopefully more to come within this 2 weeks.

Take Care

3 Responses to "over a couple of hours delay"

Haha! I was waiting for the pics on FB after balik rumah! Heeee ;). Thanks Jimbo! Gonna steal the pics from ur blog for mine! 😉 ;).

Sure babes. I will update the once for FB later.

Потеряли свидетельство о рождении, расторжении брака или школьный аттестат, а новый получать нет времени? Можно быстро оформить копию, дубликат или совершенно новый аттестат, диплом, любые свидетельства и сертификаты у нас. http://diplom45rus.info/

Leave a Reply

The Man

Hajimbo

29th.Sept.86

Bruneian

follow the journey of a young future geologist who not only devoted most of his time on rocks but things that are just beyond ROCKS! Be entertained! :P

Contact:

thenakedgeologist@yahoo.com

Blog Stats

  • 30,309 hits
September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug    
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  
